Watch A Video Of Jeff Mills’ New Jazz Supergroup, Spiral Deluxe

Spiral Deluxe is the band creation of Jeff Mills that consist of Keyboardist Yumiko Ohno, Bassist Kenji “Jino” Hino, Keyboardist Gerald Mitchell and Percussionist and Drummer Jeff Mills. The formation of a “Super” Band had been in planning Axis Records for many years and now its here! Each member of the quartet brings each of their vast musical experience to the equation that creates a pathway to the future of Electronic Jazz. Out Sept 2018. Video by Les Films de Morphee.

See full length video version of “Paris Roulette” From Spiral Deluxe album “Voodoo Magic”.

Axis Records will release Voodoo Magic on September 7, 2018

Read more news...

Published by ·

Tags: , , , , , ,