Stroboscopic Artefacts showcases Italian electronic music on new compilation

The label shares Caterina Barbieri’s “Virgo Rebellion” from the release titled Flowers From The Ashes: Contemporary Italian Electronic Music

Stroboscopic Artefacts are to release a new compilation in April featuring a selection of new music from Italian electronic artists. Back in 2013 the imprint released its Stellate limited edition series featuring four artists per release, but Flowers From The Ashes, Contemporary Italian Electronic Music is said to be its first artist compilation proper.

Artists featured are Stroboscopic Artefacts’ label boss Lucy, Silvia Kastel, Andrea Belfi, Marco Shuttle, Ninos Du Brasil, Alessandro Adriani, Chevel, Lory D, Caterina Barbieri, and Spazio Disponibile’s co-founder Neel.

You can listen to Caterina Barbieri’s offering “Virgo Rebellion” and check the tracklist below.


A1 Silvia Kastel – Errori
A2 Andrea Belfi – Spitting & Skytouching
A3 Marco Shuttle – Lux Et Sonus
B1 Ninos Du Brasil – Noite Atrás
B2 Alessandro Adriani – You Will Not Be There For The End
B3 Chevel – Friends Electric
C1 Lucy – Starving The Mind
C2 Lory D – PRV-HH3-X
D1 Caterina Barbieri – Virgo Rebellion
D2 Neel – 4G

Stroboscopic Artefacts will release Flowers From The Ashes: Contemporary Italian Electronic Music on April 13th, 2018.

Read more news...

Published by ·

Tags: , , , , , , , ,