Jeff Mills is releasing a new album

Out on July 5th via Axis Records, The Eyewitness explores themes of shock and trauma. It follows March’s The Trip: Enter The Black Hole, a black hole-themed album that was accompanied by an immersive audiovisual show.

Listen to “Those Who Worked Against Us (Vendetta Mix).”


A1. Jeff Mills – In A Traumatized World
A2. Jeff Mills – Menticide
B1. Jeff Mills – Those Who Worked Against Us
B2. Jeff Mills – Mass Hypnosis
C1. Jeff Mills – Hold And Command
C2. Jeff Mills – Wonderous Butterfly
D1. Jeff Mills – Sacred Iridescent Mirror (The Pledge)
D2. Jeff Mills – In A Traumatized World (Human Toll Mix)
D3. Jeff Mills – Indoctrination

The full-length is out on July 5th through Axis Records.

Read more news...

Published by ·

Tags: , ,